If you want to reuse a timecard on a new employee, click on File, Employees.
On the general tab, highlight/click on the old employee and delete the number from the Barcode field.
Please note: It's recommended that you make the old employee inactive instead of deleting the employee record. Once the employee is deleted you are no longer able to print the timesheet or commission report for that employee.
If you do want to delete the employee, you must delete the barcode number from the employee's record BEFORE you delete the employee. If you delete the employee first, that timecard becomes unusable.
Hit Save when done.

Add your new employee and input the barcode number. Hit Save when done.