At any time you can suspend or block employees from logging in to Live Access.
As a manager or admin login to Live Access.
On the menu, click Manage, user list.
Locate the employee you wish to suspend or block and click the edit pencil.
In the user profile settings, change "active" to either suspended or blocked and save changes.
If you suspend, the user will see "Your account is suspended" when they try to login.
If you block, the user will see "Your account is blocked" when they try to login.